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The undersigned hereby provides the following information as required by Texas Property
Code Section 209.004.

I. The name of the subdivision is Parkside.
2. The name of the association is Parkside Homeowners Association, Inc.
3. The recording data for the subdivision is:

a. Final Plat Parkside Phase 1, filed on November 29, 2007 as Document No. 20071129010004180
in the Official Public Records of Collin County, Texas.

b. Final Plat Parkside Phase II, filed on December 19, 2014 as Document No. 20141219010004320
in the Official Public Records of Collin County, Texas.

4. 'The Declaration was recorded on December 28, 2007 as Instrument Number
20071228001708000, Real Property Records, Collin County, Texas.

Amendments to the Declaration were recorded as follows:

Supplemental Declaration of Protective Covenants Parkside, recorded on November 4, 2014 as
Instrument Number 20141114001203090, Real Property Records, Collin County, Texas.

5. The name and mailing address of the association is Parkside Homeowners Association, Inc., ¢/o
Guardian Association Management, LLC, 12700 Hillcrest Road, Suite 234, Dallas, Texas 75230,

6. The name, mailing address, telephone number, and e-mail address of the person managing the
association is David Garrett; Guardian Association Management, LLC; 972-458-2200;
guardian@guardianam.com; 12700 Hillerest Road, Suite 234, Dallas, Texas 75230.

7. The website address of the intemet website on which the association’s dedicatory instruments
are available is www.guardianam.com.

8. The amount and description of the fee(s) charged by the association relating to a property
transfer in the subdivision include: $200 initiation fee; resale certificate package - $375;
amendment to resale certificate - $75; inspection fee - $150; transfer fee - $275; bank owned
property package - $250; tiered rush fee - $25 - $150; lender questionnaire fee - $175 ~ $275;
statement of account fee $50 - $100; TREC form update - $50 - $75; CD delivery fee - $30; credit
card payment convenience fee - $6; shipping fee — up to $45.

9. Prospective purchasers are advised to independently examine the Declaration, By-Laws, and all
other governing documents of the association, together with obtaining an official Resale Certificate
and performing a comprehensive physical inspection of the lot/home and common areas, prior to
purchase.
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PARKSIDE HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC.
EXECUTED this. 2[5@3/ of August 2021.

By:  Guardian Association Management, L1.C, Managing Agent

THE STATE OF TEXAS §
COUNTY OF DALLAS §

This instrument was acknowledged before me on the 31st day of August 2021, by David Garrett,
President of Guardian Association Management, I.LLC, Managing Agent of Parkside Homeowners
Association, Inc., a Texas non-profit corporation, on behalf of said non-profit corporation.
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AFTER RECORDING PLEASE RETURN TO:
Julie E. Biend

DEALEY BLEND PC

3300 Oak Lawn Ave., Suite 403B

Dallas, Texas 75219

Filed and Recorded

Official Public Records
Stacey Kemp, County Clerk
Collin County, TEXAS
09/01/2021 01:09:03 PM
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