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STATE OF TEXAS
COUNTY OF WILLIAMSON

PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT CERTIFICATE
EAGLE RIDGE OWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC.
The undersigned Association gives notice in accordance with Texas Property Code §209.004.
1. Legal name of owners association: Eagle Ridge Owners Association, Inc.
2. Name of project or subdivision: Eagle Ridge

3. Recording data for subdivision: Eagle Ridge Sections 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8, and 9A according to the plats located at
Cabinet M, Slides 251-252, & Cabinet M, Slides 15-17, & Cabinet L, Slides 97-99, & Cabinet M, Slides 165-167, &
Cabinet N, Slides 121-122, & Cabinet R, Slide 390-391, & Cabinet X, Slides 15-16, & Cabinet X, Slides 296-297,
in the Plat Records of Williamson County, Texas and Eagle Ridge Section 9B, 11A&B, 12, 13, 14 recorded in
Cabinet X, Slides 289-290, & Cabinet S, Slide 134, & Cabinet R, Slides 139-140, & Cabinet U, Slides 54-55, &
Cabinet AA, Slides 356-357, & Cabinet X, Slides 91-92, & Cabinet AA, Slides 109-111, & Cabinet Z, Slides 17-18,
& Cabinet Z, Slides 274-275, & Cabinet BB, Slides 174-175, & Cabinet AA, Slides 254-255 in the Official Public
Records of Williamson County, Texas, and thereal property described in documents 200400346 &200500110,Real
Property Records of Travis County, Texas.

4. Recording data for the declaration and any/all amendments: Documents 9507928, 9545549, 199985215,
2000048939,2001024668,2003111127,2003050359, Official Public Records of Williamson County, Texas.

5. Contact information for association’s managing agent:

Name: PS Property Management

Mailing address: 1490 Rusk Road Unit 301, Round Rock TX 78665
Phone number: 512-251-6122

Email address: info@psprop.net

6. Association website: www.psprop.net

7. Amount and description of all fees or charges by the association relating to a property transfer:
$375 Resale certificate

$75 Update to resale certificate
$190 New account setup fee

Please plan ahead when ordering a resale certificate or update, by law the association has 10 business days to provide the
information once the request is received. The resale certificate is a detailed document containing significant amounts of
information including lot-specific information, and takes time to compile. The association has no duty to offer “rush” service.
Should the association elected offer “rush” or other expedited resale certificate processing, a fee for performing the service in an
accelerated timeframe may be charged. If the service is provided the fee will be
$125 for 1-day rush; §75 for 5-day rush.

Prospective purchasers are advised to independently examine the Declaration, Bylaws, and all other governing
documents of Association, together with obtaining an official Resale Certificate and performing a comprehensive
physical inspection of the property and common areas, prior to purchase. The purpose of this certificate is to
provide information sufficient for a title company to correctly identify the community and to contact its governing
association. This certificate does not purport to identify every publicly recorded document affecting the property, or
to report every piece of information pertinent to the property. No person should rely on this certificate for anything
other than instructions for contacting the association in connection with the transfer of title to a home in the
subdivision. The registered agent for the association is on file with the Texas Secretary of State.
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This certificate is filed of record in the county where the above-described project is located. It willbe valid untila

management certificate is filed of record or until a termination of this management certificate is filed of record,
whichever is sooner.

Fagle Ridge Owners Association, Inc.

By W% hyn S,
Printed name ;2*(/‘/\4 f“’(%\ 2\&(‘\ Sf

Title: Officer OR Managingag circle one)

Date é’QS’ 2(9 LS




STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF WILLIAMSON
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This instruyment was acknowledged b'e oreme on lune < e R
2093 by : A

KENNETH SHELDON

HOFSTAD
Notary 1D #123960874

My Commission Expires
August 20, 2025 '

Afterrecording, please return to:

Niemann & Heyer LLP
1122 Colorado, Suite 313
Austin, TX 78701

Notary signature
Notary Public for the State of i exaqs

prined mmeononry_Kenaeth Sheldon Hobitnd

My commission expires Q - 010 - &0&6

{Volumes/File Servet/FORMS/CH POA Forms/RulesHOA and Condo/Legislative Rules 2021 - mgmt certs,
/Management Certificate Templates/ManagementCert HOA PSManagement 5-23 .doc
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