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RP-2024-276332 

07/31/2024 ER $29.00 

CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT CERTIF ICATE 
FOR 

REFLECTIONS ON GENTRYSIDE UNIT OWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC. 

THE STATE OF TEXAS 

COUNTY OF HARRIS 

§ 
§ 
§ 

The undersigned, being the President of Reflections on Gentryside Unit Owners Association, Inc., a non-profit corporation organized and existing under the laws of the 
State of Texas, submits the following information pursuant to Section 82.116 of the Texas 
Property Code which supersedes any prior Management Certificate filed by the Association: 

1. 

2. 

Name of Condominium: Reflections on Gentryside. 

Name of Association: Reflections on Gentryside Unit Owners Association, Inc, 

Location of the Condominium: 

(a) Reflections on Gentryside located at 2002 Gentryside Drive, Houston, Texas 77077. 

Recording Data for the Condominium: 

(a) The Condominium Declaration for Reflections on Gentryside Condominums filed on 
July 2, 2002, under Fillm Code No. 185097, Condominium Records of Harris County, 
Texas. 

Name and Mailing Address of the Association is: Reflections on Gentryside Unit Owners 
Association, Inc., c/o PMI Values Your Casa, 17302 House & Hahl Rd., Suite 327, 
Cypress, Texas 77433. 

Name and Mailing Address of Person Managing the Association or Its Designated 
Representative is: Reflections on Gentryside Unit Owners Association, Inc., c/o PMI 
Values Your Casa, 17302 House & Hahl Rd., Suite 327, Cypress, Texas 77433. 

Telephone Number to Contact the Association is: Reflections on Gentryside Unit Owners 
Association, Inc. c/o PMI Values Your Casa (832) 305-5611. 

Email Address to Contact the Association: gabriel.cristain@pmivaluesyourcasa.com 

The Association’s website is: 
https://pmivalues.cincwebaxis.com/account/loginmodernthemes 

10. Fees charged by the Association upon the sale or transfer of Property: 
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(a) Resale Certificate: $375.00 or more, not to exceed the maximum allowable rate. 
(b) Rush Fees: $25.00-$100.00. 
(c) Updated Fee for Resale Certificate: $75.00. 
(d) Transfer Fee: $300.00. 

Executed on this the AY day of July 2024. 

REFLECTIONS ON GENTRYSIDE UNIT 
OWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC. 

_hdee“Hect ttn/, President 

THE STATE OF TEXAS § 

§ ACKNOWLEDGMENT 
COUNTY OF HARRIS § 

BEFORE ME, nen undersi ned natar WACK A this the LA. day of July 2024, 
personally appeared OLC. # , President of Reflections on 
Gentryside Unit Owners’ Flore Inc., en to _ to be the person whose name is 
subscribed to the foregoing instrument, and acknowledged to me that s/he executed the same for 
the purpose and in the capacity therein expressed and on behalf of the Association. 

RECORDED BY: 

ev my PSEARS - - 

J Be ET , ” ROXANA GARCIA } & GERDES, LL! ) Notary ID #130949063 

6548 GREATWOOD PKwy. e 2} My Commission Expires 
January 4, 2025 ( 

SUGAR LAND, TEXAS 77479 ee 
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RP-2024-276332 

# Pages 3 

07/31/2024 10:42 AM 

e-Filed & e-Recorded in the 

Official Public Records of 

HARRIS COUNTY 

TENESHIA HUDSPETH 

COUNTY CLERK 

Fees $29.00 

RECORDERS MEMORANDUM 
This instrument was received and recorded electronically 
and any blackouts, additions or changes were present 
at the time the instrument was filed’ and recorded. 

Any provision herein which restricts the sale, rental, or 
use of the described real property because of color or 
race is invalid and unenforceable under federal law. 
THE STATE OF TEXAS 
COUNTY OF HARRIS . ; 
I hereby certify that this instrument was FILED in 
File Number Sequence on the date and at the time stamped 
hereon by me; and was_duly RECORDED in the Official 
Public Records of Real Property of Harris County, Texas. 

Zot he 
COUNTY CLERK 
HARRIS COUNTY, TEXAS 


