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PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT CERTIFICATE
FOR
HAWK'’S LANDING HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC.

THE STATE OF TEXAS §

§

COUNTY OF FORT BEND N
The undersigned. being the Manager of Hawk s L.anding Homeowners Association. Inc.. a
non-profit corporation organized and existing under the laws of the State of Texas. submits the

following information pursuant to Section 209.004 of the Texas Property Code which supersedes
any prior Management Centificate filed by Hawk's Landing Homeowners Association, Inc.:

[. Name of Subdivision: Hawk's Landing.

9

Name of Association: Hawk's [.anding Homeowners Association. Inc.

3. Recording Data tor the Subdivision and Recording Data of the Declaration:

a. Hawk’s Landing. Section One (1). a subdivision in Fort Bend County. Texas,
according to the map or plat thereof. recorded under County Clerk’s File No.
20100175 of the Plat records of Fort Bend County. Texas. including any replats
thereto.

b. Declaration of Covenants. Conditions. and Restrictions for Hawks Landing. a Fort
Bend County. Texas Subdivision. recorded on May 19.2011. under County Clerk’s
File No. 2011046529 in the Official Public records of Fort Bend County. Texas.

4. Name and Mailing Address of the Association is: Hawk’s Landing Homeowners
Association. Inc.. 17171 Park Row. Suite 310, Houston. Texas 77084.

5. Name and Mailing Address of Person Managing the Association or lts Designated
Representative is: Hawk's Landing Homeowners Association, Inc.. ¢/o Carolyn Bonds.
PCAM. Crest Management Company. 17171 Park Row. Suite 310. Houston. Texas 77084.

6. Telephone Number to Contact the Association is: (281) 579-0761.

7. Email Address to Contact the Association: info/a'crest-management.com

8. The Association’s website may be found at: www.crest-management.com
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9. Fees charged by the Association upon the sale or transfer of Property:

Transfer Fee: $215.00
Refinance Fee: $75.00

oo g

Resale Certificate Fee: $225.00 or more not to exceed the maximum allowable rate.
Updated Resale Certificate: i.) no charge if requested within 30 days after issuance

of the original. ii.) $75.00 if requested within 180 days of issuance of the original:
tii.) after 180 days a new Resale Certificate must be obtained.

¢. Rush Fee: $50.00

J
Executed on this the i day of Qd;ay_;(. 2021.

THE STATE OF TEXAS §
§
COUNTY OF HARRIS §

HAWK'S LANDING HOMEOWNERS
ASSOCIATION!INC.

ne (pcloo éﬁﬂ’/

Carolyn B@s. Manager and Agent

ACKNOWLEDGMENT

Q{i

BEFORE ME. the undersigned notary public. on this the day of

2021 personally appeared Carolyn Bonds. Manager and Agent of Hawk's L.anding Hopneowners
Association. Inc.. known to me to be the person whose name is subscribed to the foregoing
instrument. and acknowledged to me that s/he executed the same for the purpose and in the
capacity therein expressed and on behalf of the Association.

e e et

BARBARA J PUCKETT
SR My Notary ID # 5647197
"*smm Expires November 17, 2021

E-RECORDED BY:

18 v OISEARS
)

BENNELY

X GERDESLEY
63548 GREATWOOD PRWY.
SUGAR LAND. TEXAS 77479
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Notary Public in a/d for the State of Texas
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