FILED AND RECORDED
OFFICIAL PUBLIC RECORDS
Dana DeBeauvoir, County Clerk
Travis County, Texas
Sep 30, 202102:25PM  Fee: $34.00
2021218840

*Electronically Recorded®

STATE OF TEXAS
COUNTY OF TRAVIS

PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT CERTIFICATE
for
WILLIAMSBURG HOME OWNERS’ ASSOCIATION, INC.

The undersigned Association gives notice in accordance with Texas Property Code §209.004.
1.  Legal name of owners association: Williamsburg Home Owners’ Association, Inc.
2. Name of project or subdivision: Williamsburg Subdivision

3. Recording data for subdivision (Plat recording information for land subject to the deed restrictions): See
Exhibit A

4. Recording data for the declaration and any/all amendments: See Exhibit A

5.  Contact information for association’s managing agent:

Name: Pioneer Real Estate Services

Mailing address: 611 S. Congress Ave,, #510, Austin, Texas 78704
Phone number: 512-447-4496

Email address: info@pioneeraustin.com

6. Association website (if Association contains 60 or more lots or is professionally managed):
https://williamsburghoa.nabrnetwork.com/

7. Amount and description of all fees or charges by the association relating to a property transfer:

Resale certificate $375

Statement of Account (if requested. Statement provides additional information over and above the statutory resale
certification information): $75 if ordered in conjunction with resale certificate; $200 if stand-alone

Resale certificate update: $75

Transfer fee: $220

Setvice Fee: $0 - $50 depending on what is ordered (Homewise)

Lender questionnaire (if requested): $200

Please plan ahead when ordering a resale certificate or update, by law the association has 10 business days to provide the
information once the request is received. The resale certificate is a detailed document containing significant amounts of
information including lot-specific information, and takes time to compile. The association has no duty to offer “rush” service.
Should the association elected offer “rush” or other expedited resale certificate processing, a fee for performing the service in an
accelerated timeframe may be charged. Rush fees range from $35 - $110.

Prospective purchasers are advised to independently examine the Declaration, Bylaws, and all ather governing
documents of Association, together with obtaining an official Resale Certificate and performing a comprehensive
physical inspection of the property and common areas, prior to purchase. The purpose of this certificate is to
provide information sufficient for a title company to correctly identify the community and to contact its governing
association. This certificate does not purport io identify every publicly recorded document qffecting the property, or
to report every piece of information pertinent to the property. No person should rely on this certificate for anything
other than instructions for contacting the association in connection with the transfer of title to a home in the
subdivision. The registered agent for the association is on file with the Texas Secretary of State.

This certificate is filed of record in the county wheie the above-described project is located, It will be valid until a
management certificate is filed of record or until a termination of this management certificate is filed of record,
whichever is sooner.
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STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF TRAVIS

WILLIAMSBURG HOME OWNERS’ ASSOCIATION, INC.

By

Printed name A7t/ Sf’n/é/'-&l/

/
Title: Officer OR (‘Managing agent Jcircle one)

Date Q/30/Z¢931

R

This instrument was acknowledged before me on Sa\;&p MW ZO

20 7.\ by A[ﬂgﬁ g’\"M*\'{f in the above stated capacity.

N A, LIESETT BANKS
*‘s qZ Notary Public, State of Texas

FLAEE Comm. Expires 02-18-2025

W Notary ID 131004330
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After recording, please return to:

Niemann & Heyer LLP
1122 Colorado, Suite 313
Austin, TX 78701

Notary signature l/W

Notary Public for the State of —TEXAL

Printed name of notary L\' ﬁé&& By [V_S

My commission expires Z-\8- 202%
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Exhibit A

WILLIAMSBURG

1.

2.
3.

The following Declaration of Covenants, Conditions, and Restrictions recorded in, Vol./Pg.
6820/1628, Official Public Records Travis County, Texas.

Vol./Pg. 79/53 (Plat), Official Public Records Travis County, Texas.

The following amendment(s), if any, to the Declaration of Covenants, Conditions, and
Restrictions recorded in, Vol./Pg. 7378/462, 9042/946, 2005107225, Official Public Records

Travis County, Texas.

/Volumes/File Server/CLIENTS/Williamsburg HOA (Austin)/Rules Legislative
202 1/ManagementCertNameWilliamsburgHomeOwners'Association,Inc.2021 (with Ex.A).doc




