STATE OF TEXAS
COUNTY OF WILLIAMSON

PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT CERTIFICATE
for LEGENDS OF HUTTO HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC.

The undersigned Association gives notice in accordance with Texas Property Code Chapter 82.
1. Legal name of owners association: Legends Of Hutto Homeowners Association, Inc.
2. Name of project or subdivision: Legends of Hutto

3. Recording data for subdivision: Cabinet V, Slide 256-258, Plat Records, Document No. 2002009866, Cabinet
V, Slides 259-261, Plat Records, Document No. 002009867, Cabinet X, Slides 321-324, Plat Records, Document
No. 2003066940, Cabinet X, Slides 388-391, Plat Records, Document No. 2003083544, Cabinet BB, Slides 265-
266, Plat Records, Document No., 2006026545, Cabinet BB, Slide 264, Plat Records, Document No. 2006026527,
Cabinet AA, Slides 277-280, Plat Records, Document No. 2005066490, Cabinet CC, Slides 58-60, Plat Records,
Document No. 2006060258, and any amendments and supplements thereto as further described in the documents
referenced in paragraph 4, Official Public Records of Hays County, Texas..

4. Recording data for the declaration and any/all amendments: Documents No. 2001087279, 2002080597,
2005007257, 2006015084, 2006030363, 2008011332, 2003066841, 2003107051, 2003083545, 2005066492,
2005091959, 2006077854, and 2006060257, Official Public Records of Williamson County, Texas.

5. Contact information for association’s managing agent:

Name: Pioneer/Beck

Mailing address: 611 S. Congress Ave., Ste 510, Austin, Texas 78704
Phone number: 512-855-6117

Fax number: 512-253-8944

Email address:  kimball@pioneerbeck.com

6.  Association website: www.pioneerbeck.com

7. Amount and description of all fees or charges by the association relating to a property transfer:
Resale certificate: $375 Resale Certificate: 5-Day Rush $75
Update to resale certificate: $75 Resale Certificate: 1-Day Rush ~ $125
Transfer fee $275 Lender Questionnaire. Up to $200
Statement of Account $200 Foreclosure Package. $295

Refinance Statement of Account  $125

Please plan ahead when ordering a resale certificate or update, by law the association has 10 days to provide the information
once the request is received. The resale certificate is a detailed document containing significant amounts of information
including lot-specific information and takes time to compile. The association has no duty to offer “rush” service. Should the
association elected offer “rush” or other expedited resale certificate processing, a fee for performing the service in an accelerated
timeframe may be charged. If the service is provided the fee will be
$110 for 1-day rush; $75 for 5-day rush

Please note: additional charges may apply for lender questionnaires related to prospective sales, over and above a
request for a standard resale certificate. The association has no duty to answer lender questionnaires, but should it
choose to do so the fees are as follows:

e Premium Lender Questionnaire Bundle
o Includes: Articles of Incorporation, Balance Sheet, Budget, Bylaws, Certificate of Insurance,
Policies and Procedures, Declaration/CC&Rs, Rules and Regulation.
o Additional documents available: Reserve Report $45




=  Standard: $175 (optional Custom Questionnaire + $70)
=  Rush: $215 (optional Custom Questionnaire + $70)

e Limited Lender Questionnaire Bundle
o Includes: Budget, Certificate of Insurance.
o Additional documents available: Articles of Incorporation $25, Balance Sheet $25, Bylaws $35,
Policies and Procedures $25, Declaration/CC&Rs $45, Reserve Report $45, Rules and
Regulations $25
=  Standard: $200 (optional Custom Questionnaire + $70)
*  Rush: $240 (optional Custom Questionnaire + $70)
*  Expedited: $255 (optional Custom Questionnaire + $70)

Prospective purchasers are advised to independently examine the Declaration, Bylaws, and all other governing
documents of Association, together with obtaining an official Resale Certificate and performing a comprehensive
physical inspection of the property and common areas, prior to purchase. The purpose of this certificate is to
provide information sufficient for a title company to correctly identify the community and to contact its governing
association. This certificate does not purport to identify every publicly recorded document affecting the property, or
to report every piece of information pertinent to the property. No person should rely on this certificate for anything
other than instructions for contacting the association in connection with the transfer of title to a home in the
subdivision. The registered agent for the association is on file with the Texas Secretary of State.

This certificate is filed of record in the county where the above-described project is located. It will be valid until a
management certificate is filed of record or until a termination of this management certificate is filed of record,

whichever is sooner.
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After recording, please return to:
Niemann & Heyer LLP

1122 Colorado, Suite 313
Austin, TX 78701

/Volumes/File Server/CLIENTS/Legends of Hutto (invid owners)/MgmCertLegendsofHuttoHomeownersAssociation, Inc.2024.doc



