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STATE OF TEXAS 
COUNTY OF HAYS 

PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT CERTIFICATE 
for FRIENDSHIP RANCH PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC. 

1. Legal name of owners association: Friendship Ranch Property Owners Association, Inc. 

2. Name of project or subdivision: Friendship Ranch 

3. Recording data for subdivision: (Phase I), Vol 6, Pages 4-6 of the Plat Records of Hays County, Texas; (Phase 
II), Vol. 6 Page 103, Vol. 6 Page 268 (Phase lA), and any amendments, replats, and supplements thereto. 

4. Recording data for the declaration and any/all amendments: Vol. 383 Page 112, Vol. 376 Page 1509, Vol. 374 
Page 762, Vol. 1042 Page 831 (Phase II, 1994), Vol. 376 Page 496, Vol. 374 Page 773, Vol. 971 Page 495 (Phase I, 
1993), and Instrument No. 22028430 (Phase I 2022 amendment), Vol. 1124 Page 73 (Annexation of Lot 9 Phase 
lA) in the Official Public Records of Hays County, Texas 

5. Contact information for association's managing agent: 

Name: PS Property Management 
Mailing address: 1490 Rusk Road Unit 301, Round Rock TX 78665 
Phone number: 512-251-6122 
Email address: info@psprop.net 

6. Association website: https://owner.psprop.net/ 

7. Amount and description of all fees or charges by the association relating to a property transfer: 

$375 Resale certificate 
$75 Update to resale certificate 
$190 New account setup fee 

Resale Certificate 5-Day Rush 
Resale Certificate 1-Day Rush 

$75 
$125 

Please plan ahead when ordering a resale certificate or update, by law the association has 10 days to provide the information 
once the request is received. The resale certificate is a detailed document containing significant amounts of information 

including lot-specific information and takes time to compile. The association has no duty to offer "rush" service. Should the 
association elected offer "rush" or other expedited resale certificate processing, a fee for performing the service in an accelerated 

timeframe may be charged. If the service is provided the fee will be 
$125 for I-day rush; $75 for 5-day rush 

Please note: additional charges may apply for lender questionnaires related to prospective sales, over and above a 
request for a standard resale certificate. The association has no duty to answer lender questionnaires, but should it 
choose to do so the fees are as follows: 

• Premium Lender Questionnaire Bundle 
o Includes: Articles oflncorporation, Balance Sheet, Budget, Bylaws, Certificate oflnsurance, 

Policies and Procedures, Declaration/CC&Rs, Rules and Regulation. 
o Additional documents available: Reserve Report $30 

• Standard: $227 (optional Custom Questionnaire+ $75) 
• Rush: $267 (optional Custom Questionnaire+ $115) 
• Expedited: $292 (optional Custom Questionnaire+ $140) 

• Limited Lender Questionnaire Bundle 
o Includes: Budget, Certificate oflnsurance. 
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o Additional documents available: Articles oflncorporation $15, Balance Sheet $10, Bylaws $20, 
Policies and Procedures $10, Declaration/CC&Rs $30, Reserve Report $30, Rules and 
Regulations $25 

• Standard: $177 (optional Custom Questionnaire+ $75) 
• Rush: $217 (optional Custom Questionnaire+ $115) 
• Expedited: $242 (optional Custom Questionnaire+ $140) 

Prospective purchasers are advised to independently examine the Declaration, Bylaws, and all other governing 
documents of Association, together with obtaining an official Resale Certificate and performing a comprehensive 
physical inspection of the property and common areas, prior to purchase. The purpose of this certificate is to 
provide i,!formation sufficient for a title company to correctly identify the community and to contact its governing 
association. This cert(ficate does not pwport to identify eve,y publicly recorded document affecting the property, or 
to report eve,y piece of information pertinent to the property. No person should rely on this certificate for anything 
other than instructions for contacting the association in connection with the transfer of title to a home in the 
subdivision. The registered agent for the association is on file with the Texas Secreta,y of State. 

This certificate is filed of record in the county where the above-described project is located. It will be valid until a 
management certificate is filed of record or until a termination of this management certificate is filed of record, 
whichever is sooner. 

ST A TE OF TEXAS 

COUNTY OF HA VS 

FRIENDSHIP RANCH PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC. 

By ~ 1rJ-*- Sr 
Printed name K , C. ~ ~ ro{ I"\~ IV' Sr 
Title: Officer OR G;naging ag~ circle one) 

Date Febr- VG\/') 12) 20 2..'t 

This instrument was acknowledged before me on -~'-3~~f~~~~~-'"--------------
20 ~ by ~; uacJ H 2; ( ~ .5 g, in the 

After recording, please return to: 

Niemann & Heyer LLP 
l l 22 Colorado, Suite 313 
Austin, TX 78701 

Notary signature .;£4 ..\----UL..:;l~~~~~~-=----------

Notary Public for the State of _IE~_,.e=)(Q._,=---..6,,__ _______ _ 

Printed name of notary Ke.nre:f:h 6 helh 1-fafste:d 
My commission expires f? -dO -XJ~' 

KENNETH SHELDON 
HOFSTAD 

Notary ID 1112396087◄ 
My Commi~sion Expires 

August 70, 2025 
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THE STATE OF TEXAS 
COUNTY OF HAYS 

I hereby certify that this instrument was FILED on the 
date and the time stamped hereon by me and was duly 
RECORDED in the Records of Hays County, Texas. 

24007394 CERTIFICATE 
03/04/2024 09:11 :26 AM Total Fees: $29.00 

Elaine H. Cardenas, MBA, PhD,County Clerk 
Hays County, Texas 
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