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CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT CERTIFICATE
FOR
3525 SAGE COUNCIL OF CO-OWNERS

THE STATE OF TEXAS §
§
COUNTIES OF HARRIS §

The undersigned, being an Officer of 3525 Sage Council of Co-Owners, a non-profit
corporation organized and existing under the laws of the State of Texas, submits the following
information pursuant to Section 82.116 of the Texas Property Code which supersedes any prior
Management Certificate filed by the Association;

1. Name of Condominium: 3525 Sage Condominiums.

2. Name of Association: 3525 Sage Council of Co-Owners

3. Location of the Condominium: 3525 Sage Condominiums, 3525 Sage Rd., Houston, TX
77056.

4. Recording Data for the Condominium Declaration:

a. Declaration of Condominium for 3525 Sage Condominiums filed October 23, 1986
and recorded in Volume 154, Page 114 (Document ID Number K800629) of the
Condominium Records of Harris County, Texas.

b. Amendment to Declaration of Condominium filed on February 15, 2006 under
Harris County Clerk’s File No. Z094105.

. Name and Mailing Address of the Association js: 3525 Sage Council of Co-Owners c/o

FirstService Residential Texas, Inc., 1330 Enclave Pkwy, Suite 425, Houston TX 77077.

6. Name and Mailing Address of Person Managing the Association or lts Designated

Representative is: 3525 Sage Council of Co-Owners c/o FirstService Residential Texas,
Inc., 1330 Enclave Pkwy, Suite 425, Houston TX 77077.

. Telephone Number to Contact the Association is: |-877-253-9689.
Email Address to Contact the Association: Mgmt-CertificateTX @fsresidential.com
- The Association’s website may be found at: https:/sage.connectresident.com

10. Fees charged by the Association upon the sale or transfer of a Unit:

a. Resale Certificate: $375.00 or more not to exceed the maximum allowable rate.
b. Rush Fee for Resale Certificate:
i. 1-2 days: $125.00.
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. 3-5days: $75.00.
Updated Resale Certificate: $75.00.
Transfer Fee: $340.00.
Welcome Disclosure Package: $26.50
Refinance Certificate Fee: $150.00.
Rush Fee for Refinance Certificate:
i. 1-2 days: $125.00.
ii. 3-5 days: $75.00.
Refinance Certificate Update: $75.00.
Refinance Transfer Fee: $100.00.
Lender Form Questionnaire; $350.00
Uniform Condo Questionnaire: $220.00.
Rush Fee for Uniform Condo Questionnaire:
i. I1-2days: $105.00.
it. 3-5 days: $55.00.
m. Working Capital Fee/Reserve Contribution: Two (2) months of assessments.
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Executed on this the Z—% day of December 2023.

3525 Sage Council of Co-Owners, a Texas non-profit
corporation

By: @(\MM@W

Y 3en Boaeh R eeiLnyOfficer

THE STATE OF TEXAS §
§ ACKNOWLEDGMENT
COUNTY OF HARRIS §

BEFORE ME, thg, undersigned notary public, on this the 29 day of December 2023
personally appeared rMenTorres . Officer of 3525 Sage Council of Co-
Owners, known to me to be the person whose name is subscribed to the foregoing instrument, and
acknowledged to me that s/he executed the same for the purpose angd in the capacity therein
expressed and on behalf of the Association.

SR, MATTHEW OROPEZA .
So. Ve
§¥y 4 ~6z Notary Public, State of Texas < w— ot
%‘{6«;5 Comm. Expires 03-16-2026 Notary Pyﬁtc in and for the Statc of Texas
KON Notary ID 132975020
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E-RECORDED BY:

15 15

BENN 1T

& GERDES, LLLP
6548 GREATWOOD PKWY.
SUGAR LAND, TEXAS 77479
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12/29/2023 12:29 PM
e-Filed & e-Recorded in the
Official Public Records of
HARRIS COUNTY

TENESHIA HUDSPETH

COUNTY CLERK

Fees $26.00

RECORDERS MEMORANDUM .

This instrument was received and recorded electronically
and any blackouts, additions or changes were present

at the time the instrument was filed and recorded.

Any provision herein which restricts the sale, rental, or
use of the described real property because of color or
race is invalid and unenforceable under federal law.

THE STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF HARRIS o ]

I hereby certify that this instrument was FILED in

File Number Sequence on the date and at the time stamped
hereon by me; and was_duly RECORDED in the Official
Public Records of Real Property of Harris County, Texas.

L ton

COUNTY CLERK
HARRIS COUNTY, TEXAS




