ELECTRONICALLY RECORDED 2023098631 Williamson County, Texas Total Pages: 3

STATE OF TEXAS COUNTY OF WILLIAMSON § 8

PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT CERTIFICATE for FOUNTAINWOOD ESTATES HOMEOWNERS' ASSOCIATION, INC

The undersigned Association gives notice in accordance with Texas Property Code Chapter 82.

- 1. Legal name of owners association: FOUNTAINWOOD ESTATES HOMEOWNERS' ASSOCIATION, INC
- 2. Name of project or subdivision: Fountainwood Estates
- 3. Recording data for subdivision: Cabinet/Slides K/209-212, K/306/307, K/358-359, L/72-74, L/151-152, L/304-306, M/319-321, N/345-347, and O/204-205 in the Plat Records of Williamson County, Texas, and any amendments and supplements thereto as further described in the documents referenced in paragraph 4.
- 4. Recording data for the declaration and any/all amendments: Document Nos. Volume/Page 2288/277, 2386/239, 2434/67, 2434/517, 2621/572, 2687/457, and 1996014443, 1996060351, 1997020073, and 1997021119, Official Public Records of Williamson County, Texas
- 5. Contact information for association's managing agent:

Name: PS Property Management

Mailing address: 1490 Rusk Road Unit 301, Round Rock TX 78665

Phone number: 512-251-6122 Email address: info@psprop.net

6. Association website: https://owner.psprop.net/

7. Amount and description of all fees or charges by the association relating to a property transfer:

Resale certificate \$375 Update to resale certificate \$75 New account setup fee \$190

Please plan ahead when ordering a resale certificate or update, by law the association has 10 days to provide the information once the request is received. The resale certificate is a detailed document containing significant amounts of information including lot-specific information and takes time to compile. The association has no duty to offer "rush" service. Should the association elected offer "rush" or other expedited resale certificate processing, a fee for performing the service in an accelerated timeframe may be charged. If the service is provided the fee will be

\$125 for 1-day rush; \$75 for 5-day rush

Please note: additional charges may apply for lender questionnaires related to prospective sales, over and above a request for a standard resale certificate. The association has no duty to answer lender questionnaires, but should it choose to do so the fees are as follows:

• Premium Lender Questionnaire Bundle

- o <u>Includes</u>: Articles of Incorporation, Balance Sheet, Budget, Bylaws, Certificate of Insurance, <u>Policies and Procedures, Declaration/CC&Rs, Rules and Regulation.—</u>
- o Additional documents available: Reserve Report \$30
 - Standard: \$227 (optional Custom Questionnaire + \$75)
 - Rush: \$267 (optional Custom Questionnaire + \$115)
 - Expedited: \$292 (optional Custom Questionnaire + \$140)

• Limited Lender Questionnaire Bundle

- o Includes: Budget, Certificate of Insurance.
- Additional documents available: Articles of Incorporation \$15, Balance Sheet \$10, Bylaws \$20, Policies and Procedures \$10, Declaration/CC&Rs \$30, Reserve Report \$30, Rules and Regulations \$25
 - Standard: \$177 (optional Custom Questionnaire + \$75)
 - Rush: \$217 (optional Custom Questionnaire + \$115)
 - Expedited: \$242 (optional Custom Questionnaire + \$140)

Prospective purchasers are advised to independently examine the Declaration, Bylaws, and all other governing documents of Association, together with obtaining an official Resale Certificate and performing a comprehensive physical inspection of the property and common areas, prior to purchase. The purpose of this certificate is to provide information sufficient for a title company to correctly identify the community and to contact its governing association. This certificate does not purport to identify every publicly recorded document affecting the property, or to report every piece of information pertinent to the property. No person should rely on this certificate for anything other than instructions for contacting the association in connection with the transfer of title to a home in the subdivision. The registered agent for the association is on file with the Texas Secretary of State.

This certificate is filed of record in the county where the above-described project is located. It will be valid until a management certificate is filed of record, or until a termination of this management certificate is filed of record, whichever is sooner.

FOUNT	AINWOOD ESTATES HOMEOWNERS' ASSOCIATION, INC
Ву	Rick Illon
Printed	name Rick Zilem
Title:	Officer OR (Managing agent)(circle one)
Date	10-17-2023
STATE OF TEXAS \$ COUNTY OF WILLIAMSON \$	
This instrument was acknowledged RICK ZILEM	before me on OCTUBER 17 , 2023 by in the above stated capacity.
	Notary signature William Salom Causing
WILLIAM SALCEDO CANALES My Notary ID # 130558403 Expires February 27, 2024	Notary Public for the State of
	Printed name of notary WILLIAM SALCEDO CANALES
	My commission expires FEBRUARY 27, 2024

ELECTRONICALLY RECORDED OFFICIAL PUBLIC RECORDS

2023098631

Pages: 3 Fee: \$30.00 12/01/2023 08:12 AM ATAYLOR

Nancy E. Rister, County Clerk Williamson County, Texas

Daney E. Rater