Denton County

Juli Luke
County Clerk

Instrument Number: 136500

ERecordings-RP

CERTIFICATE

Recorded On: December 28, 2023 01:01 PM Number of Pages: 4

* Examined and Charged as Follows: *

Total Recording: $38.00

wrdxdxdd* THIS PAGE 1S PART OF THE INSTRUMENT *####asaxax
Any provision herein which restricts the Sale, Rental or use of the described REAL PROPERTY
because of color or race is invalid and unenforceable under federal law.

File Information: Record and Return To:
Document Number: 136500 Simplifite

Receipt Number: 20231228000408

Recorded Date/Time: December 28, 2023 01:01 PM

User: John C

Station: Station 25

STATE OF TEXAS
COUNTY OF DENTON

1 hereby centify that this Instrument was FILED In the File Number sequence on the dateftime
printed hereon, and was duly RECORDED in the Official Records of Denton County, Texas.

Juli Luke
County Clerk
Denton County, TX




MANAGEMENT CERTIFICATE
FOR
LEGENDS TEXAS HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC.

STATE OF TEXAS
KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS:

wn Ln Ln

COUNTY OF DENTON

The undersigned, being the Managing Agent of Legends Texas Homeowners Association,
Inc., and in accordance with Section 209.004 of the Texas Property Code, which supersedes
any Management Certificates previously filed by the Association:

1. The name of the subdivision: Legends.

2. The name of the Association: Legends Texas Homeowners Association, Inc.
3. The recording data for the subdivision: See Exhibit A.

4. The name and mailing address of the Association:

Legends Texas Homeowners Association, Inc.
c/o Neighborhood Management Inc

1024 S Greenville Ave, Suite 230

Allen, TX. 75002

5. The name and contact information for the Managing Agent of the Association:
Neighborhood Management, Inc.
Beverly Coghlan
1024 S. Greenville Ave, Suite 230
Allen, TX 75002
Phone: 972-359-1548
Email Address: managementcertificate@nmitx.com

6. Website for Dedicatory Instruments: https://neighborhoodmanagement.com

7. The amount and description of a fee or fees charged by the Association relating to
a property transfer in the subdivision:

Resale Certificate: $375.00
Transfer Fee: $250.00
Optional Inspection Fee: $150.00.

[ACKNOWLEDGEMENT PAGE FOLLOWS)

Page 1




ACKNOWLEDGEMENT

The foregoing is a true and correct copy of the Management Certificate for the association identified below

STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF COLLIN

LEGENDS TEXAS HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC.
a Texas nonprofit corporation

By: Neighborhood Management Inc., Its Manager

o Bk @ MO/L/

Name: Beverly CoghlU (

§
§
§

This instrument was acknowledged before me on the Zw day of ] Yerembel 2023 .byBeverly

Coghlan, Agent for the Association of LEGENDS TEXAS HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC., a Texas
nonprofit corporation, on behalf of said nonprofit corporation.

De san Wietel)

Notary Public Signature, State of Texas

\‘;:"‘gz DEANN WEEKS

A %2 Notary Public, State of Texes
* Comm. Expires 08-08-2024
Notary 1D 130767687
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ESHIBLL A

Document Recording Information
Legend Bend Phase I - February 11, 1999 Document No. P/389
Legend Bend Phase I1 — October 21, 1999 Document No. R/4
Legend Glen Phase I — February 11, 1999 Document No. P/391
Legend Trails Phase I — December 20, 2000 Document No. S/364
Legend Trails Phase IlI — March 19, 2001 Document No. T/140
Legend Trails Phase 11 — May 21, 2001 Document No. T/258
Legend Crest Phase | — February 11, 1999 Document No. P/393
Legend Crest Phase 11 — January 07, 2000 Document No. R/150
Legend Crest Phase III — August 01, 2000 Document No. 8/126
Legend Crest Phase IV — June 25, 1999 Document No. Q/218
Legend Crest Phase IV A — June 25, 1999 Document No. Q/220
Legend Crest Phase V —- June 25, 1999 Document No. Q/221
Legend Crest Phase VI — January 10, 2001 Document No. T/12
Legend Crest Phase VII — January 10, 2001 Document No. T/10
Legend Crest Phase VIII- April 06, 2001 Document No. T/168
Legend Crest Phase IX — March 01, 2001 Document No. T/118
Declaration of Covenants, Conditions and Restrictions for Document No. 1999-13479
Legends Texas Homeowners Association, Inc. —
February 11, 1999
Declaration of Annexation — January 3, 2000 Document No. 2000-83

First Amendment to Declaration — November 15, 20600

Document No.2000-110638
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