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PROPERTY OWNERS’ MANAGEMENT CERTIFICATE
FOR
VICTORIAN VILLAGE TOWNHOUSE CORPORATION

THE STATE OF TEXAS  §

§
COUNTY OF HARRIS §

The undersigned, being the Managing Agent of Victorian Village Townhouse
Corporation, a non-profit corporation organized and existing under the laws of the State of
Texas, submits the following information pursuant to Section 209.044 of the Texas
Property Code which supersedes any prior Management Certificate filed by the
Association:

1. Name of Townhomes: Victorian Village.

2. Name of Association: Victorian Village Townhouse Corporation.

3. Recording Data for the Townhomes and Recording Data of the Declaration:

a. Townhomes in Harris County, Texas, recorded in Volume 145, Page 142, of
the Map Records of Harris County, Texas.

b. Declaration of Covenants, Conditions and Restrictions, filed May 29, 1967,
under Volume 6798, Page 385, of the Deed Records of Harris County, Texas;
County Clerk’s File No. C507184 and Film Code No. 073-39-1322.

c. Declaration of Covenants, Conditions and Restrictions, filed May 29, 1967,
also filed under Volume 6779, Page 204, of the Deed Records of Harris
County, Texas; County Clerk’s File No. C507184 and Film Code No. 074-
38-0678.

4. Name and Mailing Address of the Association: Victorian Village Townhouse
Corporation c¢/o Genesis Community Management, Inc., 9700 Richmond Avenue,
Suite 160, Houston, Texas 77042.

5. Name and Mailing Address of Person Managing the Association or Its Designated
Representative: Genesis Community Management, Inc., 9700 Richmond Avenue,
Suite 160, Houston, Texas 77042.

6. Telephone Number to Contact the Association: 713-953-0808.

7. Email Address to Contact the Association: Natalie@GenesisCommunity.com

8. The Association’s website may be found at: www.GenesisCommunity.com
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9. Fees charged by the Association upon the sale or transfer of Property:
a. Resale Certificate: $275.00 or more, not to exceed the maximum allowable
rate.
Updated Resale Certificate: $75.00.
Rush Fee for Resale Certificate: $50.00.
Printed Legal Documentation Fee: $25.00.
Transfer Fee: $300.00.
Refinance Fee: $150.00.
Quote Fee: $25.00.

©me oo

Executed on this the 2'L(ﬁ-‘day of A \)(j V5 t 2021.

VICTORIAN VILLAGE
TOWNHOUSE CORPORATION

By: O//«Q/@‘ W/

Carl Debarbieris, Managing Agent

THE STATE OF TEXAS §
§ ACKNOWLEDGMENT

COUNTY OF HARRIS §

BEFORE ME, the undersigned notary public, on this the a“P‘\“ day of
AU()U st , 2021 personally appeared Carl Debarbieris, Managing Agent of
Victatian Village Townhouse Corporation, known to me to be the person whose name is
subscribed to the foregoing instrument, and acknowledged to me that he executed the same
for the purpose and in the capacity therein expressed.

Notary Public in and for the Q}te of Texas
E-RECORDED BY:

Y | SEARS
- BEXNETT
‘ ] & GERDES, LLP

6548 GREATWOOD PKXWY.
SUGAR LAND, TEXAS 77479

Property Owners’ Association Management Certificate Page 2 of 2
SDG: VV-0001



RP-2021-485587

RP-2021-485587

# Pages 3

08/25/2021 03:18 PM
e-Filed & e-Recorded in the
Official Public Records of
HARRIS COUNTY

TENESHIA HUDSPETH

COUNTY CLERK

Fees $22.00

RECORDERS MEMORANDUM

This instrument was received and recorded electronically
and any blackouts, additions or changes were present

at the time the instrument was filed and recorded.

Any provision herein which restricts the sale, rental, or
use of the described real property because of color or
race is invalid and unenforceable under federal law.

THE STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF HARRIS o ]

I hereby certify that this instrument was FILED in

File Number Sequence on the date and at the time stamped
hereon by me; and was_duly RECORDED in the Official
Public Records of Real Property of Harris County, Texas.

L ton

COUNTY CLERK
HARRIS COUNTY, TEXAS




