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MILLS POINTE HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC. MANAGEMENT CERTIFICATE
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This Property Owners’ Association Management Certificate is being recorded by Mills Pointe Homeowners
Association, Inc. (the “Association”) in compliance with the terms of Chapter 209 of the Texas Property Code and
supersedes any prior management certificate filed by the Association. The Association submits the following additional
information:

Name of the Subdivision: Mills Pointe Homeowners Association, Inc.

Name of the Association: Mills Pointe Homeowners Association, Inc.

Recording Data for Association and Restrictions:

Community County | Doc Type Date Recorded | Instrument No.
Certificate of Incorporation 27—May—04 2004145227

Architectural Review Committee Guidelines 18—Aug—08 2008090656

Articles of Incorporation 17—Dec—14 2014137208

Mills Pointe Fort | By-Laws 17—Dec—14 2014137209
HOA Bend | Collection Policy 17—Dec—14 2014137210
Amendment Architectural of Guidelines 14—Jul—16 2016075266

Amend Management Certificate 1—-Aug—16 2016082203

Articles of Incorporation 5—Apr—07 2007041197

Name and Mailing Address of the Association
Mills Pointe Homeowners Association, Inc.

¢/o Principal Management Group of Houston
4700 West Sam Houston Parkway North, Suite 100
Houston, Texas 77041

Name, Mailing Address, Telephone Number, and E-mail Address of Person Managing the Association or its Designated
Representative

Principal Management Group of Houston

4700 West Sam Houston Parkway North, Suite 100

Houston, Texas 77041

713 - 329-7100

PMG.Houston.CustomerService @pmghouston.com

Website Address of the Association
www.townsg.io

Property Transfer Fee(s) Charged by the Association:

New account setup fee establishing new owner’s account in the association’s records: $95

Resale Certificate: $375

Resale Certificate Update: $95

Legacy Account Closure Fee: $220

Refinance Statement of Account; $75

Expedite Fee for Resale Certificate prior to 10 business day delivery obligation: $175 for 1 day expedite
§125 for 3 day expedite
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Executed on this the lbw day of June, 2024

Mills Pointe Homeowners Association, Inc., acting by and
through its managingagent, Principal Management Group of
MNorthFexas— Hovston.

(WS

John Miller, Branch President

STATE OF TEXAS §
§
COUNTY OF FORT BEND §

This instrument was acknowledged before meon the ;2 Q +“day of June, 2024 by John Miller, Branch President with
Principal Management Group of Houston, the managing agent for 2001 Bering Drive Association, Inc., a Texas nonprofit
corporation, on behalf of such corporation.

iy,
SR, MARTINA SPERBECK
S

162 Notary Publlo, State of Texas

B X ‘d\‘s Comm. Explres 11-04-2026
"’luul\“ Not‘rv ID 134050738

Notary Public, State of Texas

When recorded retum to:

Principal Management Group of Houston

4700 West Sam Houston Parkway North, Suite 100
Houston, Texas 77041
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