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STATE OF TEXAS 
COUNTY OF WILLIAMSON 

§ 
§ 

PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT CERTIFICATE 
for 

HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION FOR CHANDLER CREEK, INC. 

The undersigned Association gives notice in accordance with Texas Property Code Chapter 82. 

I. Legal name of owners association: HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION FOR CHANDLER CREEK, INC. 

2. Name of project or subdivision: Chandler Creek 

3. Recording data for subdivision: Cabinet/Slides H/318-319, M/274-276, N/100-102, N/116/118, P/14-15, Q/108-
110, R/342-344, R/386-389, S/194-195, S/353-356, T/274-275, T/346-348, T/349-351, T/362-365, U/120-123, V/5-
8, V/27-29, V/30-32, V/289-291, W/49-51, W/309-311, Z/55-57, Nos. 2015109780, 2016066792, and 2019126981 
in the Plat Records / Official Public Records of Williamson County, Texas, and any amendments and supplements 
thereto as further described in the documents referenced in paragraph 4. 

4. Recording data for the declaration and any/all amendments: Document Nos. 1995002324, 1999076081, 
2000022727, 2002070820, 1996008168, 1996017035, 2000047164, 2001007173, 2002012872, 2001072301, 
2001072302, 2001023842, 2002007535, 2001069264, and 2001069265, Official Public Records of Williamson 
County, Texas 

5. Contact information for association's managing agent: 

Name: PS Property Management 
Mailing address: 1490 Rusk Road Unit 301, Round Rock TX 78665 
Phone number: 512-251-6122 
Email address: info@psprop.net 

6. Association website: https://owner.psprop.net/ 

7. Amount and description of all fees or charges by the association relating to a property transfer: 

Resale certificate 
Update to resale certificate 
Resale certificate 5-Day Rush 

$375 
$75 
$50 

Resale Certificate 3-Day Rush 
Resale Certificate 1-Day Rush 
New account setup fee 

$75 
$125 
$170 

Please plan ahead when ordering a resale certificate or update, by law the association has 10 days to provide the information 
once the request is received. The resale certificate is a detailed document containing significant amounts of information 

including lot-specific information and takes time to compile. The association has no duty to offer "rush" service. Should the 
association elected offer "rush" or other expedited resale certificate processing, a fee for performing the service in an accelerated 

timeframe may be charged. If the service is provided the fee will be 
$125 for I-day rush; $75 for 5-day rush 

Please note: additional charges may apply for lender questionnaires related to prospective sales, over and above a 
request for a standard resale certificate. The association has no duty to answer lender questionnaires, but should it 
choose to do so the fees are as follows: 

• Premium Lender Questionnaire Bundle 
o Includes: Articles oflncorporation, Balance Sheet, Budget, Bylaws, Certificate oflnsurance, 

Policies and Procedures, Declaration/CC&Rs, Rules and Regulation. 
o Additional documents available: Reserve Report $30 

■ Standard: $227 (optional Custom Questionnaire+ $75) 
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■ Rush: $267 (optional Custom Questionnaire+ $115) 
■ Expedited: $292 (optional Custom Questionnaire+ $140) 

• Limited Lender Questionnaire Bundle 
o Includes: Budget, Certificate of Insurance. 
o Additional documents available: Articles of Incorporation $15, Balance Sheet $10, Bylaws $20, 

Policies and Procedures $ I 0, Declaration/CC&Rs $30, Reserve Report $30, Rules and 
Regulations $25 

■ Standard: $177 (optional Custom Questionnaire+ $75) 
■ Rush: $217 (optional Custom Questionnaire+ $115) 
■ Expedited: $242 ( optional Custom Questionnaire + $140) 

Prospective purchasers are advised to independently examine the Declaration, Bylaws, and all other governing 
documents of Association, together with obtaining an official Resale Certificate and pet.forming a comprehensive 
physical inspection of the property and common areas, prior to purchase. The pu,pose of this cert(flcate is to provide 
information s1!fficient /'or a title company to correctly ident(/.,v the community and to contact its governing association. 
This cert(flcate does not purport to identify eve,y publicly recorded document affecting the property, or to report every 
piece of information pertinent to the proper(v. No person should rely on this certificate for anything other than 
instructions /'or contacting the association in connection with the transfer of title to a home in the subdivision. The 
registered agent for the association is on.file with the Texas Secreta,y of State. 

This certificate is filed of record in the county where the above-described project is located. It will be valid until a 
management certificate is filed of record or until a termination of this management certificate is filed of record, 
whichever is sooner. 

HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION FOR CHANDLER CREEK, INC. 

By tKUe,}1/y= 
Printed name fl., c.,\c. 2, I e,t"--"' 

Title: Officer OR Managing agent)circle one) 

Date (9 c+~bQ r I\) 2f:> '23 

2 



STATE OF TEXAS 
COUNTY OF WILLIAMSON 

§ 
§ 
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/6 ,, This in~xment 
1C/L Z L€M 

was acknowledged before me on Oc f ab e /' / / . 2023 by 

He, 1o1c;;!,•'-t, As,,,,.1 in the above stated c7,iPf- ,. ~ 

After recording, please return to: 

Niemann & Heyer LLP 
1122 Colorado, Suite 313 
Austin, TX 78701 

Notmy~gnoture~ 

Notary Public for theStateor = 
Printed name of notary 16e.111e~ st,elda,, Ito~) 
My commission expires fl,. tJ. {)- ci-l1 ~ 

3 

KENNETH SHELDON 
HOFSTAD 

Notary ID 11123960874 
My Commission Expires 

August 20, 20 25 



ELECTRONICALLY RECORDED 
OFFICIAL PUBLIC RECORDS 

2023085645 
Pages: 4 Fee: $34.00 
10/13/2023 08:21 AM 

OSALINAS 

,.~~,:TO};', 
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Nancy E. Rister, County Clerk 
Williamson County,Texas 
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