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STATE OF TEXAS §
§
COUNTY OF HUNT §

PROPERTY OWNERS’ ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT
CERTIFICATE FOR
BRIDGEPOINT HUNT HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC.

This PROPERTY OWNERS’ ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT CERTIFICATE (this
“Certificate’) is made on behalf of BRIDGEPOINT HUNT HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC., a
Texas non-profit corporation (the “Association”).

WHEREAS, the undersigned, being an officer of Gulf Professional Property Management, Inc.,
managing agent of the above association, a non-profit corporation organized and existing under the laws of
the State of Texas, the Association has caused this Certificate to be prepared and filed in accordance with
the provisions of the Texas Residential Property Owners Protection Act as provided in Section 209.004 of

the Texas Property Code. This document supersedes any prior Management Certificate filed by the
Association.

NOW, THEREFORE, _the undersigned hereby certifies as follows on behalf of the Association:

L. Name of the Subdivision. The name of the subdivision which is the subject of the
Declaration is Bridgepoint Phase 1.

2. Name and Mailing Address of the Association. The name of the Association is
Bridgepoint Hunt Homeowners Association, nc., and its mailing address is c/o Gulf PPM, Inc., 5763 State
Highway 205, Suite 102-B, Rockwall, Texas 75032.

3. Recording Data for the Subdivision. The recording data for the subdivision, an addition

to Hunt County, Texas, according to the final plat thereof recorded in Instrument No.2024-12779, Plat
Records, Hunt County, Texas.

4. Recording Data for the Declaration. The recording data for the Declaration is recorded
under Instrument No. 2024-21117, in the Official Public Records of Hunt County, Texas, and as may further
amended arid/or supplemented.

5. Name_and Contact Information for the Association or the Managing Agent ofthe
Association. The Association’s managing agent is Gulf PPM, Inc., 5763 State Highway 205,Suite 102-B,
Rockwall, Texas 75032, phone number (469) 600-5080, and email CustomerService(@GulfPPM.com.

6. Website. The Association’s website may be found at
https:/portal. gulfppm.com/Login.
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7. Fees Due Upon Property Transfer. Fees charged relating to a property transfer are as
follows: : _

Working Capital $230.00 - $500.00
Resale Certificate $375.00
Resale Transfer Fee | $150.00-8300.00
Rush Fee (within 24 hrs) $75.00 - $150.00
Resale Certificate Update Fee $75.00 - $150.00

8. Resale Certificates. Resale Certificates may be requested by contacting the Association

c¢/o Gulf PPM, Inc. via www.GulfPPM.com/ResaleRequests. The telephone number for Gulf PPM, Inc. is
(469) 600-5080. Alternatively, you may contact the office for Gulf PPM, Inc. at 5763 State Highway 205,
Suite 102-B, Rockwall, Texas 75032.

IN WITNESS WHEREOQOPF, the undersigned has caused this Certificate to be executed onbehalf of
the Association in compliance with Section 209.004 of the Texas Property Code. This Certificate shall serve
to take the place of all Management Certificates previously filed on behalf of the Association.

ASSOCTATION:

Bridgepoint Hunt Homeowners
Association, Ine,
a Texas non-profit corporation

By: Gulf PPM, Inc.,
Its: Managing Agent

py. (s (i

Charles I.amb, President

STATE OF TEXAS §

§
COUNTY OF ROCKWALL §

This instrument was acknowledged before me on the 13 day of M e h(\,bp , 4,
by Charles Lamb, President with Gulf PPM, Inc., the Managipg)Agent of Brldgap t Hunt Ho ;
Association, Inc., a Texas non-profit corporatio

\--._)
Notary Public, State of Texas

. ﬁ»wmg, LISAM. RILEY

SO My Notary ID # 125361044

LY

K Exp:res September13 2026
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THE STATE OF TEXAS
COUNTY OF HUNT

| hearby certify that this instrument was FILED on the
date and time stamped heron by me and was duly
RECORDED in the Records of Hunt County, Texas
2024-21917

11/14/2024 08:04:23 AM
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Becky Landrum, County Clerk
Hunt, TX



