PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT CERTIFICATE
FOR
PADDOCK HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC.

THE STATE OF TEXAS §
§
COUNTY OF HARRIS §

The undersigned, being the Manager of Paddock Homeowners Association, Inc., a non-
profit corporation organized and existing under the laws of the State of Texas, submits the
following information pursuant to Section 209.004 of the Texas Property Code which supersedes
any prior Management Certificate filed by Paddock Homeowners Association, Inc.:

1. Name of Subdivision: Paddock.

2. Name of Association; Paddock Homeowners Association, Inc.

3. Recording Data for the Subdivision:

(a) Paddock, Section One, a subdivision in Harris County, Texas, according to the map
or plat thereof recorded in Volume 288, Page 131, of the Map Records of Harris
County, Texas, along with any amendments or supplements thereto.

4. Recording Data for the Declaration:

(a) Declaration of Covenants, Conditions and Restrictions Paddock, Section One,
recorded under Harris County Clerk’s File Number G128930 on June 21, 1979 in the
Official Public Records of Real Property of Harris County, Texas.

(b) Annexation Instrument s for Paddock, recorded under Harris County Clerk’s File
Number H850549 in the Official Public Records of Real Property of Harris County,

Texas

5. Name and Mailing Address of the Association is: Paddock Homeowners Association, Inc.,

c/o Inframark Management Services, 2002 West Grand Parkway North, Ste. 100, Katy,
Texas 77449,

6. Name and Mailing Address of Person Managing the Association or Its Designated

Representative is: Paddock Homeowners Association, Inc., ¢/o Inframark Management
Services, 2002 West Grand Parkway North, Ste. 100, Katy, Texas 77449.

7. Telephone Number to Contact the Association is; Paddock Homeowners Association, Inc.

c/o Inframark Management Services (281) 870-0585.

8. Email Address to Contact the Association: customercare@inframark.com
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9. The Association’s website may be found at: www.inframarkims.com

10. Fees charged by the Associati n_upon the sal

(a) Resale Certificate: $350.00 or more, not to exceed the maximum allowable rate.

(b} Rush Fee for Resale Certificate: $185.00 if needed within 24 hours, $150.00 if needed
within 3 days, and $125.00 if needed within five (5) days.

(¢) Updated Certificate: after 30 days of issuance of the original $75.00,

(d) Certified Statement of Account (Transfer Fee) $300.00.

(¢} Refinance Statement of Account $100.00

Executed on this the ZL\ day of November 2021.

PADDOCK HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION
INC.

r

By: _L.' {A,/\ i
(Sard Ma

arion, Manager and Agent
THE STATE OF TEXAS §
§ ACKNOWLEDGMENT
COUNTY OF HARRIS §

BEFORE ME, the undersigned notary public, on this the a l day of November 2021
personally appeared Sara Marion, Manager and Agent of Paddock Homeowners Association, Inc.,
known to me to be the person whose name is subscribed to the foregoing instrument, and
acknowledged to me that she executed the same for the purpose and in the capacity therein
expressed and on behalf of the Association.

o P‘ﬁ-ﬁ Sharon Ann Griffith
& & My Commission Expires
%‘t j 1D No 123100451
P ° :

otary Public in and for the State of Texas
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RECORDED BY;

Y | SEARS
, BENNETT
J & GERDES, LLp

6548 GREATWOOD PKWY.
SUGAR LAND, TEXAS 77479
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