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STATE OF TEXAS §
§
COUNTY OF TRAVIS §

PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT CERTIFICATE
’ for
WELLS BRANCH, PHASE X, SECTION 3 OWNERS ASSOCIATION

The undersigned Association gives notice in accordance with Texas Property Code §209.004.
1. Legal name of owners association: Wells Branch, Phase X, Section 3 Owners Association
2. Name of project or subdivision: Wells Branch Phase X aka Brookside at Wells Branch

3. Recording data for subdivision (Plat recording information for land subject to the deed restrictions): See
Exhibit A

4. Recording data for the declaration and any/all amendments: See Exhibit A
5. Contact information for association’s managing agent:

Name: Certified Management of Austin, LLC
Address: 101 River Hills Drive, Georgetown, TX 78628
Phone Number: 512-339-6962

Email Address: frontdesk(@cmaaustin.com

6.  Association website (if Association contains 60 or more lots or is professionally managed):
Wwww.cmaaustin.com

7.  Amount and description of all fees or charges by the association relating to a property transfer:

Resale: $375 (please note that if the property is in an HOA with a “master” and “sub” association a resale certificate
is needed for both associations)

Statement of account for approved developers/builder: $200

Refinancing statement: $100

Questionnaire: $100

Resale certificate update: $75 (due in advance)

Cancellation: $50 (withheld if refund approved)

CondoCert service fees: $29-$40

Conveyance Fee: $150

Conveyance fee if no resale certificate ordered: $375

Please plan ahead when ordering a resale certificate or update, by law the association has 10 business days to provide the
information once the request is received. The resale certificate is a detailed document containing significant amounts of
information including lot-specific information and it takes time to compile. The association has no duty to offer “rush” service.
Should the association elected offer “rush” or other expedited resale certificate processing, a fee for performing the service in an
accelerated timeframe may be charged. Rush fee if services is offered is $200.

Prospective purchasers are advised to independently examine the Declaration, Bylaws, and all other governing
documenis of Association, together with obiaining an official Resale Certificate and performing a comprehensive
physical inspection of the property and common areas, prior to purchase. The purpose of this certificate is to
provide information sufficient for a title company to correctly identify the community and fo contact its governing
association. This certificate does not purport to identify every publicly recorded document affecting the property, or
to report every piece of information pertinent to the property. No person should rely on this certificate for anything
other than instructions for contacting the association in connection with the transfer of title to a home in the
subdivision. The registered agent for the association is on file with the Texas Secretary of State.
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EXHIBIT A

BROOKSIDE

1. The following Declaration of Covenants, Conditions and Restrictions recorded in, Vol./Pg. 12672/1255,
13284/2373, Official Public Records Travis County, Texas.

2. Notice of Dedicatory Instruments recorded in Inst. 2011185521, 2012132421, 2020029088, 95270, Official
Public Records Travis County, Texas.

3. The following amendment(s), if any, to the Declaration of Covenants, Conditions and Restrictions recorded in
Official Public Records Travis County, Texas.



